Home Events Awards Ceremonies

Awards Ceremonies

2018 YCLA Recipient Staci Scott

The recipient of the 2018 Young Caymanian Leadership Award Staci Scott addresses a sold out crowd at the Kimpton Seafire Resort + Spa on November 10th, 2018.

Muzaic 11th Annual Awards Ceremony

11th Annual Cayman Music and Entertainment Association Awards Jan. 27, 2019 at the Harquail Theatre in Grand Cayman

Young Caymanian Leaders Recognized and Celebrated

On Saturday, November 10th - one of the five finalists for the Young Caymanian Leadership Award will become this year's recipient. This year’s finalists are: Kacey Mobley, Kimberley Conolly, Samuel Young, Staci Scott, and Wilbur Welcome. KACEY MOBLEY Inspired by...

2018 Business Excellence Awards

The Cayman Islands Chamber of Commerce recognizes outstanding members at its annual Business Excellence Awards at the Ritz-Carlton Grand Cayman on Saturday, October 27th 2018.  One of the highlights is the Lifetime Achievement Award which this year...

11th Annual CIIPO Awards

The Cayman Islands Institute of Professional Accountants Awards Gala marks the beginning of many young Caymanians' careers in accounting, but also recognizes those who are blazing trails in the industry.   The event includes three special awards: Pioneer, Rising Star and Outstanding...